The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:24
Beijing
01:24
Cape Town
19:24
Los Angeles
10:24
Tokyo
02:24
Mumbai
22:54
London
18:24
New York
13:24

May 2019 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st May 2019

May 2019 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
May 2019 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter - packed full of news and projects from our Members.

Each issue is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. For maximum promotion, we also invite external companies to subscribe by completing our online form - currently over 450 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, forwarding, shipping and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our Members and this service is provided free of charge – there is no fee - so keep sending us your news.

If you would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email our News Desk details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices and your Member collaborations (our favourite!).

View Archives Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
May 2019 Digital Newsletter download