The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:05
Beijing
07:05
Cape Town
01:05
Los Angeles
15:05
Tokyo
08:05
Mumbai
04:35
London
23:05
New York
18:05

McLarens & M-Star Successfully Handle Shipment from the Netherlands to Sri Lanka

4th January 2017

McLarens & M-Star Successfully Handle Shipment from the Netherlands to Sri Lanka
McLarens & M-Star Successfully Handle Shipment from the Netherlands to Sri Lanka

McLarens Logistics are pleased to report a successful transformer shipment handled with fellow PCN members, M-Star Freight Services.

The transformer was handled on FOB terms from Rotterdam in the Netherlands to Colombo in Sri Lanka. It was loaded on a 20'OT and weighed 2,000kgs.

The thumbnail gallery below shows photos of the cargo. McLarens Logistics are PCN members in Sri Lanka and M-Star Freight Services are members in the Netherlands and Georgia.

http://www.mclarenslogistics.lk

http://www.mstarfreight.com