The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:27
Beijing
12:27
Cape Town
06:27
Los Angeles
21:27
Tokyo
13:27
Mumbai
09:57
London
05:27
New York
00:27

Megagon Complete Transport from Germany to Istanbul

14th November 2023

Megagon Complete Transport from Germany to Istanbul
Megagon Complete Transport from Germany to Istanbul

Megagon Project Solutions, our members from the Netherlands, are glad to share news of a shipment they recently completed.


The cargo was measured at 15.80 (L) x 3.67 (W) x 4.24 (H) meters and featured a weight of 61,000 kilograms!

It was received in Bremerhaven, Germany before being transported to its final destination in Istanbul.

Megagon Project Solutions are experts in oversized and heavy lift cargo transportation by land and sea as well as port operations, door-to-door services, chartering solutions, route surveys, project planning, feasibility studies, loading & unloading, load securing and engineering solutions.

http://www.megagon.net