The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:54
Beijing
21:54
Cape Town
15:54
Los Angeles
06:54
Tokyo
22:54
Mumbai
19:24
London
14:54
New York
09:54

Megalift Covers 300km to Deliver Two Transformers

11th April 2018

Megalift Covers 300km to Deliver Two Transformers
Megalift Covers 300km to Deliver Two Transformers

Megalift are members in Malaysia and their team has recently spent a full three days delivering two units of transformers.

The journey covered a distance of 300km, moving across three states in Peninsular Malaysia. The cargo was collected from Sultan Iskandar Power Plant in Pasir Gudang and delivered to Port Dickson.

The transformers measured as follows:

  • 3.05 x 4.01 x 3.96m - 21.7tn
  • 5.50 x 4.40 x 3.51m - 41.3tn

Please click below for photographs.

http://www.megalift.com.my