The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:14
Beijing
08:14
Cape Town
02:14
Los Angeles
16:14
Tokyo
09:14
Mumbai
05:44
London
00:14
New York
19:14

Megalift Delivers Airport Boarding Bridges in Kedah

8th February 2024

Megalift Delivers Airport Boarding Bridges in Kedah
Megalift Delivers Airport Boarding Bridges in Kedah

Megalift, our members from Malaysia, are glad to share a recent project they completed involving the transport of airport boarding bridges.


In the state of Kedah, the domestic airport is going through a series of upgrade and maintenance, and Megalift are pleased to play their role in materialising such efforts.

"Just recently, we successfully transported airport boarding bridges from Port Klang to the airport."

The boarding bridges measure 19.15 (L) x 3.68 (W) x 3.95 (H) meters and weigh 25 tons.

The seven large units were transported together, covering almost 500 kilometres in distance.

http://www.megalift.com.my