The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:13
Beijing
05:13
Cape Town
23:13
Los Angeles
13:13
Tokyo
06:13
Mumbai
02:43
London
21:13
New York
16:13

Megalift Handles OOG Cargo from Europe to Labuan in Malaysia

30th January 2018

Megalift Handles OOG Cargo from Europe to Labuan in Malaysia
Megalift Handles OOG Cargo from Europe to Labuan in Malaysia

Members in Malaysia, Megalift have recently handled OOG cargo from Europe to Labuan, Sabah. The cargo was a reformed gas waste heat boiler weighing 88tns with dimensions of 14.45 x 3.01 x 3.46m as photographed in the gallery below.

Megalift successfully handled the shipment with assistance from their partner in Europe to Singapore before further transport to Labuan in the state of Sabah in Malaysia which is a major offshore support hub for deep-water oil and gas activities in the region.

Ms. Nor Leily Jalaluddin at Megalift comments; "As there was no direct vessel from Europe to Labuan, the cargo had to be discharged in Singapore, transported from the RORO terminal to the breakbulk terminal before we arranged the freighting from Singapore to Labuan."

http://www.megalift.com.my