The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:54
Beijing
02:54
Cape Town
20:54
Los Angeles
11:54
Tokyo
03:54
Mumbai
00:24
London
19:54
New York
14:54

Megalift Malaysia Share their Latest Newsletter

2nd November 2017

Megalift Malaysia Share their Latest Newsletter
Megalift Malaysia Share their Latest Newsletter

Malaysian members, Megalift are pleased to share their latest newsletter available to download below.

The newsletter features Megalift's recent projects including:

  • Reactors for Petronas Rapid Package Project
  • Loop reactors for Technimont HQC Project
  • A fishing boat from Japan to Malaysia
  • Cargo handled for Jimah East Power Plant Project
  • Plus, photos from the Megalift stand at the Breakbulk Southeast Asia Exhibition in Kuala Lumpur

http://www.megalift.com.my

Downloads

Name Action
Megalift Newsletter - Volume 3 download