The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:44
Beijing
10:44
Cape Town
04:44
Los Angeles
18:44
Tokyo
11:44
Mumbai
08:14
London
02:44
New York
21:44

Megalift Malaysia with Transport for Oil & Gas Project in Johor

30th July 2021

Megalift Malaysia with Transport for Oil & Gas Project in Johor
Megalift Malaysia with Transport for Oil & Gas Project in Johor

Malaysia members, Megalift recently completed the transport of four units of inlet coolers to Pasir Gudang in Johor for an oil and gas project. They provided hydraulic multi-axle trailers along with manpower for the 4-day job.

  • 2 Inlet Coolers at 15.10 x 3.55 x 5.60m / 180tn
  • 2 Inlet Coolers at 15.10 x 3.55 x 4.10m / 180tn

Ms. Atikah at Megalift says; "Southern Johor is one of the hotspots for the oil and gas industry in Malaysia. With the Petronas Refinery Plant in Pengerang, many other players are also saturated within the proximity. Easy access to Johor Bahru's international airport, Pasir Gudang Port, Port of Tanjung Pelepas and Singapore has also created a conducive environment for the industry to develop well."

"Megalift has a strong footing in Southern Johor with numerous projects under our belt. With an impressive track record, our name is never foreign to the many oil and gas companies in the region."

http://www.megalift.com.my