The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:25
Beijing
03:25
Cape Town
21:25
Los Angeles
12:25
Tokyo
04:25
Mumbai
00:55
London
20:25
New York
15:25

MGL Cargo Services Attend CMA CGM Event in Egypt

7th November 2019

MGL Cargo Services Attend CMA CGM Event in Egypt
MGL Cargo Services Attend CMA CGM Event in Egypt

Egyptian members, MGL Cargo Services recently attended the exclusive welcoming Gala Dinner ceremony of Mr. Rodolphe Saade, Chairman & CEO of CMA CGM Group, visiting Egypt and meeting CMA CGM Egypt partners and main clients.

Mr. Rodolphe Saade explained the new CMA features and expansion plans in Egypt and the region. MGL comment they were very pleased to be invited to the event!

MGL Cargo Services have been strong and enthusiastic PCN members since 2014.

http://www.mglcargo.com