The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:45
Beijing
06:45
Cape Town
00:45
Los Angeles
15:45
Tokyo
07:45
Mumbai
04:15
London
22:45
New York
18:45

MGL Cargo Services Deliver Agricultural Production Line

17th August 2020

MGL Cargo Services Deliver Agricultural Production Line
MGL Cargo Services Deliver Agricultural Production Line

Members in Egypt, MGL Cargo Services are pleased to report a recent DDP shipment safely delivered on the ground of the client's factory. The cargo consisted of a new production line for agricultural manufacturing with the OOG cargo loaded on 2 x 40'FR plus 1 x 40'HC.

The scope of work handled by MGL Cargo Services included:

  • Documentation & LC Monitoring
  • New Factory & Company Issuance
  • Customs Clearance at Alexandria Port
  • Transport to Site
  • Unloading & Unstuffing the Cargo
  • Placement of each Machine at Factory

"All operations were completed successfully despite the challenges faced and we have a happy client!"

http://www.mglcargo.com