The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:42
Beijing
17:42
Cape Town
11:42
Los Angeles
02:42
Tokyo
18:42
Mumbai
15:12
London
10:42
New York
05:42

MGL Cargo Services Deliver Production Line in Egypt

29th October 2019

MGL Cargo Services Deliver Production Line in Egypt
MGL Cargo Services Deliver Production Line in Egypt

MGL Cargo Services are pleased to share the recent successful delivery of a new production line.

The complete new production line (8 x 40'HC) was delivered to a new factory in Egypt and MGL's scope of work included:

  • Customs clearance at Alexandria Port
  • Tucking
  • Offloading from the trucks
  • Installation of each unit in its place

The sensitive operation took 14 hours until all the units were properly installed.

MGL Cargo Services have been active PCN members in Egypt since 2014.

http://www.mglcargo.com