The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:46
Beijing
00:46
Cape Town
18:46
Los Angeles
08:46
Tokyo
01:46
Mumbai
22:16
London
16:46
New York
11:46

MGL Cargo Services find Consecutive Success on Production Line

22nd January 2019

MGL Cargo Services find Consecutive Success on Production Line
MGL Cargo Services find Consecutive Success on Production Line

"MGL Cargo Services provide a full range of competitive transportation and logistics solutions supported by additional services including customs brokerage, regulatory compliance and security." Executive Director, Marmorcos Milad Hanna (Marc)

MGL Cargo Services were recently responsible for another safe delivery of a new production line.

The Egyptian-based company used 4 x 40’ HC & 2 x 40’ Flat Rack to assist in the transportation of cargo. See below for additional details:

Origin: Switzerland
POD: Alexandria
FPOD: 10th of Ramadan
Scope of Work: Fully-integrated services including customs clearance and delivery on low bed trailers.

MGL Cargo Services' special project cargo team specialised in machinery and production lines clearance and on-carriage at Alexandria port.

http://www.mglcargo.com