The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:05
Beijing
07:05
Cape Town
01:05
Los Angeles
16:05
Tokyo
08:05
Mumbai
04:35
London
23:05
New York
19:05

MGL Cargo Services Handle Production Line in Egypt

28th January 2020

MGL Cargo Services Handle Production Line in Egypt
MGL Cargo Services Handle Production Line in Egypt

Egyptian members, MGL Cargo Services are pleased to share a recent door-to-door shipment they have handled of a plastic moulding production line.

The shipment was from the seller premises in Spain to the buyer's factory in the 10th of Ramadan City Industrial Zone in Egypt. The cargo was loaded in a 40' open-top.

MGL's services included customs clearance at Alexandria Port and on-carriage.

http://www.mglcargo.com