The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:50
Beijing
12:50
Cape Town
06:50
Los Angeles
21:50
Tokyo
13:50
Mumbai
10:20
London
05:50
New York
00:50

MGL Cargo Services Share Recent Shipments from Egypt to UAE

19th March 2020

MGL Cargo Services Share Recent Shipments from Egypt to UAE
MGL Cargo Services Share Recent Shipments from Egypt to UAE

MGL Cargo Services (members in Egypt) are pleased to share two recent ex-works shipments handled by the company.

The cargo consisted of a concrete pump and a CAT dozer as pictured in the gallery below. The shipments were handled from the shippers site up to Alexandria Port in Egypt then shipping by RORO to Jebel Ali, UAE.

MGL's scope of work included:

  • Trucking
  • Lashing
  • Customs Clearance
  • Documentation
  • RORO Shipping to Jebel Ali, UAE

http://www.mglcargo.com