The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:44
Beijing
14:44
Cape Town
08:44
Los Angeles
22:44
Tokyo
15:44
Mumbai
12:14
London
06:44
New York
01:44

MGL Cargo Services with Shipment of 5 Oversized Tanks

4th January 2021

MGL Cargo Services with Shipment of 5 Oversized Tanks
MGL Cargo Services with Shipment of 5 Oversized Tanks

MGL Cargo Services (members in Egypt) are pleased to share a recent shipment to Casablanca in Morocco of 5 oversized tanks with each measuring 13.79 x 4.04 x 4.48m and weighing 30,544kg.

The scope of work handled by MGL included:

  • Road Surveys
  • Authorities Approvals (Police & Roads)
  • Pre-Carriage
  • Port Operations
  • Lashing
  • Loading
  • Customs Clearance

MGL once again showed their strong reliability and capabilities with another successful operation.

http://www.mglcargo.com