The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:53
Beijing
01:53
Cape Town
19:53
Los Angeles
10:53
Tokyo
02:53
Mumbai
23:23
London
17:53
New York
13:53

MGL Handle Project Cargo Air Shipment to Germany

29th April 2019

MGL Handle Project Cargo Air Shipment to Germany
MGL Handle Project Cargo Air Shipment to Germany

MGL Cargo Services are pleased to share a recently handled out-of-gauge air shipment from Egypt to Germany as pictured in the gallery below.

The piece had a challenging length of 6.80m and a weight of 10,500kg. The air shipment to Dusseldorf in Germany was successfully delivered door-to-door.

MGL's scope of work included:

  • Cargo Pre-Inspection
  • Repacking
  • Precarriage
  • Customs Clearance
  • Organising the Loading Plan with the Airline
  • Customs Clearance at Destination
  • Door Delivery

MGL Cargo Services have been valued PCN members in Egypt since 2014.

http://www.mglcargo.com