The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:15
Beijing
06:15
Cape Town
00:15
Los Angeles
15:15
Tokyo
07:15
Mumbai
03:45
London
22:15
New York
18:15

Mr. Vinod Gandhi of EXG in India Honoured at Maritime & Logistics Awards 2019

17th October 2019

Mr. Vinod Gandhi of EXG in India Honoured at Maritime & Logistics Awards 2019
Mr. Vinod Gandhi of EXG in India Honoured at Maritime & Logistics Awards 2019

Mr. Vinod Gandhi, Chairman of Express Global Logistics (members in India) was honoured with the prestigious Lifetime Achievement Award at the Maritime and Logistics Awards 2019 ceremony held last month.

Mr. Gandhi received the award in recognition of his contribution to the Indian logistics fraternity. He has transformed Express Global Logistics from a custom agent brokerage company to a multi-diverse enterprise. Today, Express Global Logistics is focused on project logistics and heavy lift transport but has also ventured into equipment rentals, 3PL and hotels and are always reaching new horizons!

http://www.expressworld.com