The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:27
Beijing
02:27
Cape Town
20:27
Los Angeles
11:27
Tokyo
03:27
Mumbai
23:57
London
19:27
New York
14:27

New PCN Membership Benefits Video

3rd September 2019

New PCN Membership Benefits Video
New PCN Membership Benefits Video

We are keen to fill in the gaps in our membership and provide you with superior global coverage so we are carrying out a new promotional campaign.

We want to attract the top heavy lift and project cargo specialists, who will be assets to our network so we have prepared a new video to explain our membership benefits. View video.

Thanks to Procam Logistics and Wirtz Shipping for the footage used in the video.

Please remember that #2.3 of our Membership Rules says; "Members who recommend other qualified heavy lift and/or project cargo forwarders to join PCN will gain a Recommendation Commission of 20% discount from their next Annual Membership Fee upon full payment of the successful applicant's invoice."

So, please feel free to share the video with your agents that provide excellent service but are not yet PCN Members and let's see if we can tempt them to join us. See our vacancies list.

http://www.procamlogistics.com

http://www.wirtz.be