The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:17
Beijing
23:17
Cape Town
17:17
Los Angeles
08:17
Tokyo
00:17
Mumbai
20:47
London
16:17
New York
11:17

New PCN Membership with Hemisphere UK & HGL New Zealand

18th September 2023

New PCN Membership with Hemisphere UK & HGL New Zealand
New PCN Membership with Hemisphere UK & HGL New Zealand

We are pleased to announce new membership in the UK and New Zealand with sister companies, Hemisphere Freight Services in the UK and HGL in New Zealand. They offer complete project logistics capabilities and services for varied industries with the efficient and cost-effective transport of out-of-gauge and abnormal loads.

Recommended by PCN members as professional, reliable and experienced experts in project cargo forwarding with excellent communication, the companies hold numerous accreditations including, ISO, AEO, RHA, IATA, BIFA, UKWA and CBAFF.

Director, Louis Perrin comments; "We have heard a lot of positive things about PCN from existing members and the coverage is extensive. We are a proactive, transparent and hard working partner, with amazing teams of logistics experts and our own physical assets. We feel that we can add great value to the network and are excited to be part of PCN!"


"Established in 1989, we are used to delivering logistics solutions across multiple industries with intricate knowledge of the requirements and challenges that come with each sector. As a complete logistics partner, we take the time to understand each project's requirements, allowing us to deliver tailored solutions. Thanks to our team's wide-ranging logistics expertise and long-term relationships with global shipping lines, airlines and equipment specialists, we have the ability and expertise to move any sized project with an efficient, professional service."

"Specialised in the movement of project and non-containerised cargo, both domestically and internationally, we are able to survey, plan and provide reliable, safe and efficient solutions, irrespective of the cargo."

"The best thing about working with Hemisphere and HGL is the knowledge, experience and dedication provided by our expert teams. We take great pride in finding the best possible solution to each and every challenge."


Please click below for some case studies handled by the specialist project logistics teams at Hemisphere and HGL.


http://www.hemisphere-freight.com

http://www.hgl.nz