The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:04
Beijing
13:04
Cape Town
07:04
Los Angeles
22:04
Tokyo
14:04
Mumbai
10:34
London
05:04
New York
01:04

New Project Cargo Director for BATI Group

9th March 2020

New Project Cargo Director for BATI Group
New Project Cargo Director for BATI Group

Members in Turkey, BATI Group are pleased to announce they have appointed M. Erman Atik as their new Project Director and Head of Breakbulk & Project Cargo Forwarding.

M. Erman Atik has over 20 years of professional experience in the fields of breakbulk and oversized cargo transportation, container agency and project management for major industrial turnkey projects for the oil & gas, offshore projects, windmills, solar tech, power plants and construction industries.

"He has been responsible for developing and executing projects in Turkey and Black Sea countries including Bulgaria, Romania and Georgia under the capacity of being the Deputy General Manager of an important regional organisation, taking several global assignments in his career. His solid project management and logistics skills as well as accumulated know-how and experience will be great assets for BATI Group.

BATI Group is very proud of his announcement as not only his high attainments and technical knowledge in the industry will open a new era in our family, his personality will also give us more strength on our top principal values of reliability, customer-focused, value-added and innovation. Our strong team is there to provide perfect tailor-made and innovative logistics solutions to our agents and customers while minimizing logistics budgets and maximizing the service quality in every aspect of transportation."

"We are very confident that with M. Erman Atik on board as Project Director, he will deliver great value, support and innovation to you and lead us, as a company, into the future! Please join us in welcoming him to the BATI family!"

http://www.batigroup.com.tr