The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:51
Beijing
23:51
Cape Town
17:51
Los Angeles
07:51
Tokyo
00:51
Mumbai
21:21
London
15:51
New York
10:51

Nisshin - Experts in Heavy Cargo Transportation & Installation

24th April 2017

Nisshin - Experts in Heavy Cargo Transportation & Installation
Nisshin - Experts in Heavy Cargo Transportation & Installation

We are pleased to introduce Nisshin Transportation as new members representing Japan and Myanmar. The company was founded in 1950 and employ over 270 staff. Their offices are located in Osaka (Japan) and Yangon (Myanmar).

Nisshin were introduced to PCN by a current member and are experts in heavy cargo transportation & installation, heavy equipment & machinery operations, global logistics and project forwarding by sea, land & air. They also offer many additional services including customs clearance & warehousing.

Please click below for photos and details of some recent work handled by Nisshin and to download their company profile.

http://www.nitran.co.jp

Downloads

Name Action
Nisshin Transportation Company Profile download