The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:50
Beijing
17:50
Cape Town
11:50
Los Angeles
01:50
Tokyo
18:50
Mumbai
15:20
London
09:50
New York
04:50

Noatum Project Cargo Deliver Reactors from Spain to the USA

29th December 2021

Noatum Project Cargo Deliver Reactors from Spain to the USA
Noatum Project Cargo Deliver Reactors from Spain to the USA

Noatum Project Cargo are pleased to share their recent operations - managing the delivery of reactors from Spain to the USA.

The outstanding structure is composed of seven columns with the biggest one at 60.5 x 6.5 x 7.4m / 440tn. The delivery was made from the Schwartz Hautmont site in Spain to a new alkylate production facility in Pasadena, Texas, USA.

As part of their integrated services, the Noatum Project Cargo teams in Spain and the USA handled the complete planning, coordination and execution of this impressive project ensuring the safe delivery of the important cargo.

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.noatumprojectcargo.com