The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:39
Beijing
15:39
Cape Town
09:39
Los Angeles
23:39
Tokyo
16:39
Mumbai
13:09
London
07:39
New York
02:39

Nonpareil in the Philippines Celebrate their 30th Anniversary

26th November 2020

Nonpareil in the Philippines Celebrate their 30th Anniversary
Nonpareil in the Philippines Celebrate their 30th Anniversary

Due to the 2020 pandemic and recent typhoons Rolly and Ulysses, the 30th anniversary of Nonpareil International Freight & Cargo (members in the Philippines) was celebrated earlier this month with a Thanksgiving Mass Live Prayer and a donation campaign to help the victims of the typhoons amidst the pandemic.

They are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below inside the church and of the remote live coverage from the Nonpareil warehouse.

Congratulations to all at Nonpareil International Freight & Cargo from the PCN Head Office on reaching an impressive 30 years!

http://www.nonpareil.com.ph