The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:40
Beijing
08:40
Cape Town
02:40
Los Angeles
16:40
Tokyo
09:40
Mumbai
06:10
London
00:40
New York
19:40

Nonpareil International and WRL Shipping Team Up for Transport

6th February 2024

Nonpareil International and WRL Shipping Team Up for Transport
Nonpareil International and WRL Shipping Team Up for Transport

Nonpareil International Freight & Cargo Services are proud to share their handling of 4 CAT units in partnership with and entrusted to them by WRL Shipping Australia.


The shipped equipment consisted of two wheel loaders and two dozers plus buckets and blades, totalling 70.7 tons / 240.62cbm. They were shipped from Bauan Port in the Philippines to Kembla Port, New South Wales via RO/RO service.

CargoWeight (kg)Length (m)Width (m)Height (m)
CAT D5R216,1196.453.153.09
CAT D6R216,7886.002.643.20
CAT 938H15,0277.352.783.36
CAT 950GC18,8148.502.993.46

Nonpareil's scope of work included handling, supervision, monitoring of loading, booking of shipping lines and collaborating with WRL Shipping Australia.

Randy Abella (Nonpareil International Forwarding Manager) comments; "This is a perfect example of the advantages from being a member of PCN - working together as a team! Working with trusted partners and giving the customers an excellent service. We would like to thank Rachael Munro at WRL Shipping Australia for entrusting us with this collaboration."

http://www.nonpareil.com.ph

http://www.wrlshipping.com.au