The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:22
Beijing
15:22
Cape Town
09:22
Los Angeles
00:22
Tokyo
16:22
Mumbai
12:52
London
08:22
New York
03:22

Nonpareil International Announce New Cold Storage Facility

8th April 2022

Nonpareil International Announce New Cold Storage Facility
Nonpareil International Announce New Cold Storage Facility

Philippines members, Nonpareil International Freight & Cargo are pleased to report they recently officially opened their new cold storage facility.

At the end of February, the opening was marked with a simple ribbon-cutting ceremony headed by President & CEO, Mr. Roland E. Quiambao, Ms. Belen P. Quiambao (COO), Mr. Jovic C. Pellosis (Senior VP) and Ms. Anna Kathrina P. Quiambao (General Manager) and attended by the Nonpareil Division Managers and teams. The ceremony was followed by an intimate dinner attended by their long-term business partners, close friends and family.

The facility boasts state-of-the-art design and can handle their clients vaccines and diluents requirements ranging from +2 to -40°c.

http://www.nonpareil.com.ph