The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:34
Beijing
06:34
Cape Town
00:34
Los Angeles
15:34
Tokyo
07:34
Mumbai
04:04
London
23:34
New York
18:34

November 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2017

November 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
November 2017 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter which boasts over 30 pages packed full of news. Don’t forget to check out the second article in our new series called 'Insights' on page 13 by contributing writer, Marco J. van Daal and also next year's meeting location is revealed on page 26.

Our Digital Newsletter is distributed to our internal readership of 10,000+ staff worldwide and is also accessible to the 5000+ visitors per month to our website. We also invite external companies to subscribe by completing our online form - currently over 370 industry executives engaged in energy, construction, forwarding, shipping and ancillary industries have asked to regularly receive a copy.

Our news service offers fantastic exposure and great promotion to our members and this service is provided free of charge – there is no fee - so keep sending us your news!

If you would like to be featured in our next issue, simply email us details of an interesting shipment; new staff; opening of new offices and your Member collaborations (our favourite).

Enjoy reading!

See Archive Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
November 2017 Digital Newsletter download