The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:29
Beijing
22:29
Cape Town
16:29
Los Angeles
06:29
Tokyo
23:29
Mumbai
19:59
London
14:29
New York
09:29

November 2021 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

1st November 2021

November 2021 Edition of our Digital Newsletter
November 2021 Edition of our Digital Newsletter

Please click here to read the latest edition of our Digital Newsletter which covers our recent gathering in Croatia - see page 11-13 for details.

Do you know our next Virtual Meeting event is from 28-30 March 2022?

We know that people prefer to watch, rather than read when it comes to learning about something new. We also know that learning is best achieved when information is delivered clearly! Therefore, we are creating a series of videos of our new, and some of our most popular, membership features. Here is the first one - a short video which explains our new Meeting Hub and shows you how to use the system by walking you through a few steps.



We hope you enjoy the video and this issue of our Digital Newsletter!

View Archive Newsletter Issues.

Downloads

Name Action
November 2021 Digital Newsletter download