The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:31
Beijing
00:31
Cape Town
18:31
Los Angeles
09:31
Tokyo
01:31
Mumbai
22:01
London
17:31
New York
12:31

Nunner Logistics in the Netherlands Offer Rail Connections

22nd February 2017

Nunner Logistics in the Netherlands Offer Rail Connections
Nunner Logistics in the Netherlands Offer Rail Connections

Nunner Logistics in the Netherlands would like to report they can offer rail freight solutions to and from all Europe, CIS countries and Russia through an exclusive agreement with rail operator Interrail.

Sales Manager at Nunner Logistics, John van Beek comments; "We also offer connections to/from China on the so called New Silk Route. This service includes train connections to the hubs in Moscow (Russia) and Duisburg (Germany) for both FCL and LCL cargo. From these hubs, delivery to customers in multiple countries is possible. Apart from containers, we also welcome any project and conventional cargo requests."

Please contact John van Beek on j.vanbeek@nunner-logistics.com with any questions.

http://www.nunner-logistics.com