The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:36
Beijing
06:36
Cape Town
00:36
Los Angeles
14:36
Tokyo
07:36
Mumbai
04:06
London
22:36
New York
17:36

Nunner Logistics Open New Warehouse Facility in the Netherlands

24th February 2017

Nunner Logistics Open New Warehouse Facility in the Netherlands
Nunner Logistics Open New Warehouse Facility in the Netherlands

Last month, Nunner Logistics in the Netherlands opened a state of the art warehouse facility in Venlo, close to the German border.

The brand new warehouse measures 20,000sqm and pictures can be viewed in the below thumbnail gallery.

Nunner Logistics have been reliable PCN members in the Netherlands since 2012.

http://www.nunner-logistics.com