The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:14
Beijing
22:14
Cape Town
16:14
Los Angeles
07:14
Tokyo
23:14
Mumbai
19:44
London
15:14
New York
10:14

OLA Arrange RORO Shipping of Truck Cranes

7th July 2017

OLA Arrange RORO Shipping of Truck Cranes
OLA Arrange RORO Shipping of Truck Cranes

OLA Logistics are pleased to report the shipping of 2 sets of truck cranes on a RORO service.

Each truck crane set had a gross weight of 48tns and dimensions of 14.5 x 2.75 x 3.8m. As well as the self-propelled truck cranes, OLA also handled the counter weights and lifting hooks using Mafi trailers.

OLA are PCN members in Hong Kong and are proud of their strong relationships with RORO carriers, providing good rates and excellent services.

http://www.olagroups.com