The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:47
Beijing
20:47
Cape Town
14:47
Los Angeles
04:47
Tokyo
21:47
Mumbai
18:17
London
12:47
New York
07:47

OLA Groups Arrange Transport of 18 Trucks by Breakbulk

18th April 2019

OLA Groups Arrange Transport of 18 Trucks by Breakbulk
OLA Groups Arrange Transport of 18 Trucks by Breakbulk

Last week, OLA Groups Logistics arranged the transport of 18 dumper trucks by breakbulk service.

Each unit measured 8.66 x 2.58 x 3.45m and the total shipment reached around 1,388cbm.

Sarah Chen from OLA Groups Logistics explains; "For this shipment, due to the discharging fees at the destination, the customer required us to arrange the breakbulk shipment by one vessel with the whole shipment underdeck. After the cargo had finished loading at Shanghai Port, our team stayed on as usual to carry out the lashing, securing and survey on board. Finally, the cargo was smoothly and safely loaded and stowed."

http://www.olagroups.com