The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:20
Beijing
07:20
Cape Town
01:20
Los Angeles
15:20
Tokyo
08:20
Mumbai
04:50
London
23:20
New York
18:20

OLA Groups Logistics Arrange Shipment of Propulsion Systems

5th March 2021

OLA Groups Logistics Arrange Shipment of Propulsion Systems
OLA Groups Logistics Arrange Shipment of Propulsion Systems

OLA Groups Logistics recently arranged the successful breakbulk shipment of five sets of propulsion systems. The shipment totalled 737.11cbm / 194,487kg.

Sarah Chen at OLA Groups Logistics explains; "After the China Spring Festival, we arranged shipment for the 5 sets of propulsion systems by breakbulk vessel. As we know, the Covid-19 pandemic has made FCL ocean rates expensive and a lot of shippers are considering a breakbulk service to save costs. Therefore, breakbulk service space is also tight.

The shipper required all cargo to be loaded under deck and non-stackable. To ensure the operations ran smoothly and to be sure of the cargo's safety, our team duly boarded on the vessel to carry out the loading survey after taking the necessary Covid-19 tests."

http://www.olagroups.com