The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:35
Beijing
02:35
Cape Town
20:35
Los Angeles
11:35
Tokyo
03:35
Mumbai
00:05
London
19:35
New York
14:35

OLA Report Breakbulk Transport of Rotary Drilling Rigs

17th July 2017

OLA Report Breakbulk Transport of Rotary Drilling Rigs
OLA Report Breakbulk Transport of Rotary Drilling Rigs

OLA Logistics (members in Hong Kong) are pleased to report they have arranged the breakbulk transport of 2 sets of rotary drilling rigs.

The entire shipment consisted of 20 pieces at a total of 185,983kg / 497.07cbm. Details of the 2 main machines were as follows:

  • 17.40 x 3.47 x 3.65m / 53,563kg
  • 15.85 x 3.21 x 3.28m / 41,800kg

OLA have a wide-ranging experience in handling breakbulk cargo and any requests can be sent to Sarah Chen on sarahchen@olagroups.com.

http://www.olagroups.com