The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:18
Beijing
05:18
Cape Town
23:18
Los Angeles
14:18
Tokyo
06:18
Mumbai
02:48
London
22:18
New York
17:18

Origin Logistics Announce Opening of Bursa Office

13th September 2019

Origin Logistics Announce Opening of Bursa Office
Origin Logistics Announce Opening of Bursa Office

Origin Logistics in Turkey are continuously growing and they are delighted to announce the opening of their sixth office in the country in Bursa.

Bursa, a sea-port city and the fourth biggest city in Turkey, is an important industrial and cultural centre and it has a significant share in Turkey's economic growth. The leading sectors of Bursa include textile, automotive, machinery & metal, agriculture, food and furniture.

The new office will be managed by Burak Sertçelik (pictured right) - burak.sertcelik@originlog.com.

Origin Logistics now have an excellent coverage of Turkey with offices in Istanbul, Izmir, Ankara, Mersin, Konya and Bursa.

http://www.originlog.com