The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:44
Beijing
21:44
Cape Town
15:44
Los Angeles
06:44
Tokyo
22:44
Mumbai
19:14
London
14:44
New York
09:44

Origin Logistics Handle 40tn Cutting Machine in Turkey

23rd July 2019

Origin Logistics Handle 40tn Cutting Machine in Turkey
Origin Logistics Handle 40tn Cutting Machine in Turkey

Last month, Origin Logistics (members in Turkey) handled a 40tn cutting machine.

The cargo was received from the factory in Izmir and after all necessary lashing and securing processes, it was transported to the Autoport at Kocaeli.

On arrival, the machine was safely loaded on a MAFI and onto a RORO vessel sailing for the port of destination, Vigo.

Another successful operation handled by Origin Logistics!

http://www.originlog.com