The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:18
Beijing
06:18
Cape Town
00:18
Los Angeles
15:18
Tokyo
07:18
Mumbai
03:48
London
22:18
New York
18:18

Origin Logistics Handles Charter for Asphalt Machinery

25th September 2020

Origin Logistics Handles Charter for Asphalt Machinery
Origin Logistics Handles Charter for Asphalt Machinery

Origin Logistics have recently performed a successful chartering project. 53 pieces of asphalt machines, boilers and accessories were loaded onto 4 holds of a bulk vessel via the vessel's own cranes at Derince Port in Turkey.

The Origin Logistics team also handled the inland haulage of goods and supervised the loading and placement of the cargo.

A total of 1,327cbm and 142tn of cargo with various OOG dimensions were successfully loaded and secured and are now headed to Shuwaikh Port in Kuwait.

Origin Logistics are valuable and reliable PCN members in Turkey.

http://www.originlog.com