The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:13
Beijing
00:13
Cape Town
18:13
Los Angeles
08:13
Tokyo
01:13
Mumbai
21:43
London
16:13
New York
11:13

Origin Logistics in Turkey Announce New LCL Consolidation Service

11th September 2019

Origin Logistics in Turkey Announce New LCL Consolidation Service
Origin Logistics in Turkey Announce New LCL Consolidation Service

Turkish members, Origin Logistics are proud to announce their newest value-added service - LCL ocean freight consolidation.

Mr. Metin Elmas at Origin Logistics says; "We are starting this new business focus with a direct Beirut consolidation service. Egypt and more destinations will follow shortly."

The new department will be managed by Taner Yaşar (taner.yasar@originlog.com) who will be in charge of developing LCL activities and joined Origin Logistics in July. Taner brings 16 years of experience in both consolidation and the container shipping industry.

http://www.originlog.com