The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:28
Beijing
15:28
Cape Town
09:28
Los Angeles
00:28
Tokyo
16:28
Mumbai
12:58
London
08:28
New York
03:28

Origin Logistics in Turkey Handles Shipments to Australia & India

12th March 2020

Origin Logistics in Turkey Handles Shipments to Australia & India
Origin Logistics in Turkey Handles Shipments to Australia & India

Origin Logistics have recently shipped metal sharers from the factory in Turkey to both Melbourne in Australia and India.

All processes, including door-to-door service transportation, lashing and securing was smoothly managed by the Origin Logistics team. Additionally, fumigation had to be applied in tents prior to the departure due to custom regulations in Australia as photographed in the gallery below.

The shipment to Australia (406cbm / 145tns) was loaded onto flat-rack and open-top containers at the factory and will be trans-loaded to low-bed trucks at Melbourne Port for delivery to the final destination. The shipment to India had a total cargo volume of 320cbm and 110tn weight.

http://www.originlog.com