The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:00
Beijing
21:00
Cape Town
15:00
Los Angeles
06:00
Tokyo
22:00
Mumbai
18:30
London
14:00
New York
09:00

Origin Logistics Organise Air Charter to Doha for Healthcare Forces of Qatar

7th May 2020

Origin Logistics Organise Air Charter to Doha for Healthcare Forces of Qatar
Origin Logistics Organise Air Charter to Doha for Healthcare Forces of Qatar

Origin Logistics report they have chartered a complete flight from Istanbul in Turkey to Doha for the healthcare forces of Qatar in their fight against COVID-19.

The whole cargo plane was loaded by Origin Logistics, playing a key role in delivering surgical gowns to the Qatar government. The air cargo team at Origin Logistics worked devotedly, making the necessary adjustments and handling the loading operations. A total of 2,450 cartons and 196,000 units of surgical gowns were loaded and successfully delivered to Doha.

"The Origin Logistics family are very proud of their air cargo department for the safe and dedicated handling of this important shipment."

http://www.originlog.com