The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:53
Beijing
02:53
Cape Town
20:53
Los Angeles
11:53
Tokyo
03:53
Mumbai
00:23
London
19:53
New York
14:53

Origin Logistics Send Another Set of Transformers

18th November 2020

Origin Logistics Send Another Set of Transformers
Origin Logistics Send Another Set of Transformers

The Istanbul office of Origin Logistics have sent 2 transformers and their accessories as breakbulk on a container vessel.

Special low-bed trailers carried the goods to the port area and the experienced team at Origin Logistics were involved at every stage to finalise the shipment securely.

  • 2 Transformers at 61tn
  • POL: Yarimca (Izmit Korfezi), Turkey
  • POD: Hamad, Qatar

http://www.originlog.com