The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:01
Beijing
10:01
Cape Town
04:01
Los Angeles
19:01
Tokyo
11:01
Mumbai
07:31
London
03:01
New York
22:01

Origin Logistics Turkey Continue Regular Boat Shipments

19th August 2020

Origin Logistics Turkey Continue Regular Boat Shipments
Origin Logistics Turkey Continue Regular Boat Shipments

Origin Logistics (members in Turkey) are continuing their regular boat shipments and this time, it was their Izmir team on duty.

The boat has dimensions of 11.0 x 3.2 x 2.5m and weight of 6000kg and was shipped from Izmir in Turkey to Ashdod in Israel loaded on a flat-rack.

Mr. Metin Elmas at Origin Logistics comments; "The challenging part was of course the securing and lashing but our team handled the boat very smoothly and took the all necessary precautions for a secure voyage. Lashing items, dunnage and tarpaulin was all arranged by the team as photographed."

http://www.originlog.com