The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:57
Beijing
07:57
Cape Town
01:57
Los Angeles
15:57
Tokyo
08:57
Mumbai
05:27
London
23:57
New York
18:57

Origin Logistics Turkey with Transformers & Boat Shipments

21st January 2021

Origin Logistics Turkey with Transformers & Boat Shipments
Origin Logistics Turkey with Transformers & Boat Shipments

Origin Logistics (members in Turkey) are pleased to share details of two different project shipments handled recently.

  • 75tn of transformers picked up from the factory door & delivered to Israel.
  • A parasailing boat on flat-racks forwarded to South Korea.

The shipments were securely and successfully completed with Origin Logistics arranging all necessary planning, equipment and documentation.

See the gallery below for photos of the cargo.

http://www.originlog.com