The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:48
Beijing
22:48
Cape Town
16:48
Los Angeles
06:48
Tokyo
23:48
Mumbai
20:18
London
14:48
New York
09:48

Origin Logistics Win at Turkey's Atlas Logistics Awards 2020

17th December 2020

Origin Logistics Win at Turkey's Atlas Logistics Awards 2020
Origin Logistics Win at Turkey's Atlas Logistics Awards 2020

Origin Logistics are pleased to announce they have been selected as the 'Best International Sea Freight Forwarder' at Turkey's Atlas Logistics Awards 2020.

Managing Director, Mr. Yüksel Kahraman says; "We are very proud to have met all the diverse criteria and won the award for the second time in a row."

Congratulations to Origin Logistics from the PCN Head Office for taking the award again!

http://www.originlog.com