The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:21
Beijing
23:21
Cape Town
17:21
Los Angeles
08:21
Tokyo
00:21
Mumbai
20:51
London
16:21
New York
11:21

Origin Logistics with Loading of 2 Transformers in Turkey

26th February 2020

Origin Logistics with Loading of 2 Transformers in Turkey
Origin Logistics with Loading of 2 Transformers in Turkey

Project cargo experts, Origin Logistics have recently completed their latest heavy cargo delivery from Izmit in Turkey to Singapore. Two transformers (model 68000 KVA) were successfully loaded, secured and delivered.

Each 65tn heavy unit was loaded onto special chassis and lashing was done with Origin's surveyors at the factory. After all preparations, the transformers were transferred to the port area where again, Origin Logistics specialists were engaged for all steps to secure loading onto the vessel hold.

Please click the gallery below for some photos.

http://www.originlog.com