The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:16
Beijing
15:16
Cape Town
09:16
Los Angeles
00:16
Tokyo
16:16
Mumbai
12:46
London
08:16
New York
03:16

Origin Logistics with Shipping of Two Power Transformers

24th March 2021

Origin Logistics with Shipping of Two Power Transformers
Origin Logistics with Shipping of Two Power Transformers

Turkish members, Origin Logistics recently completed the shipping of two power transformers from Izmir to Ashdod, Israel.

The shipment totalled 136tn with one transformer at 63tn and the other at 73tn. They were safely and successfully loaded onto MAFIs with the right equipment and under surveillance of the Origin Logistics specialised team.

All necessary preparation was carefully actioned and the lashing and securing items were properly used to ensure a smooth journey for the transformers.

http://www.originlog.com