The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:29
Beijing
15:29
Cape Town
09:29
Los Angeles
00:29
Tokyo
16:29
Mumbai
12:59
London
08:29
New York
03:29

Origin Logistics Work with Conveyor Logistics on UN Project

17th April 2019

Origin Logistics Work with Conveyor Logistics on UN Project
Origin Logistics Work with Conveyor Logistics on UN Project

Further to the news from Origin Logistics about their new office in Ankara (click here to read), the team in Ankara have recently worked with fellow PCN member, Conveyor Logistics to send 30 UN trucks from Derince Port in Turkey to Bangladesh.

The trucks arrived to the Bangladesh United Nations authorities without any issues, once again showing Origin Logistics as a reliable logistics partner to the all their clients and partners.

Please click the gallery below for photographs.

http://www.originlog.com

http://www.conveyor.com.bd