The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:17
Beijing
22:17
Cape Town
16:17
Los Angeles
06:17
Tokyo
23:17
Mumbai
19:47
London
14:17
New York
09:17

Our 11th Annual Summit will be held from 27-29 November 2022 in Dubai

3rd November 2021

Our 11th Annual Summit will be held from 27-29 November 2022 in Dubai
Our 11th Annual Summit will be held from 27-29 November 2022 in Dubai

We are delighted to announce that our 11th Annual Summit will be held from 27-29 November 2022 at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai, Deira Creek.

Our venue is Dubai's first ever five-star hotel, first built in 1975 and set within the cultural and art districts of the city. It is located next to traditional souks such as the Gold & Spice markets, and is a few minutes away from the Burj Khalifa, shopping malls, and the Dubai Frame. All their newly renovated rooms and suites boast a private balcony with stunning views of the Dubai Creek. Located right beside the Union Metro station, it offers convenient, direct access to the entire city.

After such a challenging 2 years, it will be fantastic to meet each other in person again. Our first evening together will be all about celebration!

We will meet on Sunday at 18:45 for registration and badge collection. Then we will leave Hotel Reception at 19:00 and embark on an exclusive Dhow Dinner Cruise. Upon arrival, we will be welcomed with cold towels, fresh dates, and Arabic coffee. We will then enjoy a two-hour cruise on a traditional wooden dhow with an international buffet dinner from the 5-star hotel catering team.

Did you know one-third of the world's population live within a four-hour flight of Dubai?
Dubai's geographical location between the east and west makes it ideal for international meetings.

Once the Registration Fee is paid, delegates are able to pre-arrange 1-2-1 meetings prior to arrival. As our meetings are all about networking, our online platform will help you manage your connections – a key feature is one-to-one messaging so that you can engage with each other before, during and after our gathering. You can also make notes against each 1-2-1 meeting.

Our system has thought of everything so our delegates will be fully prepared with all the necessary information including an easy to read schedule for mobile devices. See example.

Additionally, as the system is 'live' which means you can book new meetings during the event if an existing one is unable to go ahead for any reason – maximising your time and ensuring that you get a chance to meet as many companies as possible.

For further details and to register your place, please go to www.pcnmeetinghub.com (forgotten your password? email Judith).

http://www.pcnmeetinghub.com