The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:10
Beijing
18:10
Cape Town
12:10
Los Angeles
02:10
Tokyo
19:10
Mumbai
15:40
London
10:10
New York
05:10

Oversized Cargo Specialists at Transintercargo Logistica

23rd September 2022

Oversized Cargo Specialists at Transintercargo Logistica
Oversized Cargo Specialists at Transintercargo Logistica

Transintercargo Logistica are new members in Colombia! The ISO certified company are almost 20 years old and concentrated on project cargo, breakbulk, RORO & other maritime solutions, national transport, air solutions, customs and storage. They come recommended for membership by PCN agents.

"We provide professional integrated logistics and transportation services with competitive rates, security, responsibility and straightforward principles of quality.

Transintercargo Logistica are specialised in oversized cargo handling and projects that require special treatment. We have the human and technical team to handle a wide range of special projects."

Photographed in the gallery below is a recent project handled by Transintercargo Logistica involving machinery for the production of dairy products imported from Brazil to Cartagena, Colombia. The main unit has dimensions of 11.0 x 3.7 x 3.7m.

https://transintercargo.com