The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:36
Beijing
13:36
Cape Town
07:36
Los Angeles
21:36
Tokyo
14:36
Mumbai
11:06
London
05:36
New York
00:36

Paolo Federici of Fortune (Italy) Honoured with Logistics Award

28th November 2014

Paolo Federici of Fortune (Italy) Honoured with Logistics Award
Paolo Federici of Fortune (Italy) Honoured with Logistics Award

Fortune International Transport were established in 1991 and offer a full range of project cargo and heavy lift services. They have been reliable & active PCN members in Italy since January 2013.

Paolo Federici, the Managing Director of the company, has been awarded 'The Logistics of the Year' by the Italian Logistics Association 'AssoLogistica' www.assologistica.it. The commendation (one of only 5 awarded) was received for innovative efforts in the field of project cargo and in providing a valuable contribution to logistics culture in Italy. The ceremony took place at the 'Press Club' in Milan.

Paolo states; "I wish to extend my heartfelt thanks to the commission who decided I was worthy of the honour. I would also like to thank all the visitors to my blog (dedicated to logistics & transport) for reading, commenting and sharing the varied articles as this has allowed me to delve deeper into logistics culture". Below shows Paolo (left) receiving the award from Jean Francois Daher, Director of the Italian Logistic Association.

www.fortuneitaly.it