The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:18
Beijing
07:18
Cape Town
01:18
Los Angeles
15:18
Tokyo
08:18
Mumbai
04:48
London
23:18
New York
18:18

Paragon Shipping & Logistics Hold their 7th Annual Meeting

16th February 2018

Paragon Shipping & Logistics Hold their 7th Annual Meeting
Paragon Shipping & Logistics Hold their 7th Annual Meeting

Paragon Saudi Services (members in Saudi Arabia) are pleased to share some photos of their latest Annual Meeting, held in January at the Ramada Hotel & Resort in Dammam.

The Annual Meeting was the 7th held by the company so far which was cause for celebration! The event started with a cake-cutting ceremony for the 7th anniversary celebrations by General Manager, Mr. Unni Krishna followed by a presentation of the overall company achievements during 2017 as well as an analysis of the previous two years and a budget for 2018. Next up was several Board of Directors presentations for opportunities in 2018 and the closing of the meeting included an expression of thanks by the Managing Directors of Paragon, Mr. Raju Kurian and Mr. Mohammed Bin Jassim Al-Hanfoosh. The celebrations continued in the evening with a gala dinner.

Mr. Unni Krishna concludes; "Our 7th Annual Meeting was a great success where our shared company vision and goals were set for 2018 with all our employees involved."

http://www.pslme.com